Second First Post! 

Hey there everyone! I’m finally back to blogging again! I hope to be more regular and frequent with this one. Bear with me.
So what do I start off with? I guess I’ll just begin with my current favourite song!

It’s either “Shape of You” by Ed Sheeran ( But I guess that’s half the world’s favourite song [hehe]) or “Castle on the Hill” by Ed Sheeran. I guess I prefer the latter more than the former because the lyrics speak more to me.

My favourite show RN is Sherlock as it’s 4th season just came out and I found it amazing!

College is going on now, and I’m in my second semester and I study in a tiny sleepy town with not a lot of excitement. But college is busy AF! After studies and college friends and projects and old school friends and everything I hardly have time to type anything…

Anyway, I think I’ll have some sleepless nights before I’m back on track.

Thanks for listening.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

